Prof. Dr. Ferdinand Gjana Rector [email protected]
Dr. Isa Erbaş Vice Rector [email protected]
Prof. Dr. Ayhan Tekines Dean of Human Sciences Faculty [email protected]
Prof.Asoc.Dr. Ahmet Ecirli Dean of Philology and Education Faculty [email protected]
Ada Güven Chancellor (Secretary General) [email protected]
Departments and Research Centers
Dr. Ramadan Çipuri Head of the Communication Sciences Department r[email protected]
Dr. Ferdinand Xhaferaj Head of the Law Department [email protected]
Dr. Adem Balaban Head of the Turkish Language and Literature Department [email protected]
Dr. Mahmut Terci Head of the English Language and Literature Department [email protected]
Prof.Asoc.Dr. Tidita Abdurrahmani Head of  Education Sciences Department [email protected]
Dr. Atakan Derelioğlu Head of Islamic Sciences Deparmnent  [email protected]
Administrative Offices
Arlinda Belkuyu Head of the human resources and legal issues office [email protected]
Agron Hoxha Head of the Public Relations and Media Office [email protected]
Krisien Xoxa Head of the Technologies and Information Office [email protected]