Administration

Lidership
Prof. Dr. Ferdinand Gjana Rector fgjana@beder.edu.al
Dr. Adem Balaban Vice Rector abalaban@beder.edu.al
Prof. Dr. Ayhan Tekines Dean of Human Sciences Faculty atekines@beder.edu.al
Prof. Asoc. Dr. Rahim Ombashi Dean of Philology and Education Faculty rombashi@beder.edu.al
Ada Güven Chancellor (Secretary General) aguven@beder.edu.al
Departments and Research Centers
Dr. Ramadan Çipuri Head of the Communication Sciences Department rcipuri@beder.edu.al
Dr. Ferdinand Xhaferaj Head of the Law Department fxhaferaj@beder.edu.al
Dr. Adem Balaban Head of the Turkish Language and Literature Department abalaban@beder.edu.al
Dr. Mahmut Terci Head of the English Language and Literature Department mterci@beder.edu.al
Prof. Asoc. Dr. Tidita Abdurrahmani Head of  Education Sciences Department tabdurrahmani@beder.edu.al
Dr. Genti Kruja Head of Islamic Sciences Deparmnent  gkruja@beder.edu.al
Administrative Offices
Arlinda Belkuyu Head of the human resources and legal issues office abelkuyu@beder.edu.al
Agron Hoxha Head of the Public Relations and Media Office agronhoxha@beder.edu.al
Krisien Xoxa Head of the Technologies and Information Office kxoxa@beder.edu.al